Live Premier League Darts scores, results, Darts live

He picks out D4 for a dart hold. He followed up his sixth maximum by wiring the bull for a outshot, but then missed a further two at D8. Seven perfect darts from Suljovic, but he loses the leg! Expert Betting Tips Today's Tips. Visit Unibet Read our Unibet review. Unibet Premier League Darts 2018 Schedule

BetVictor World Matchplay 2018 Tournament Schedule

Taylor famously defeated Peter Wright in last year's final to claim the crown for a 16th time and this year the players will battle it out for the right to lift the 'Phil Taylor Trophy' - named in recognition of 'The Power's' achievements on this stage.

Top seed Michael van Gerwen is bidding for a third Matchplay title in the space of four stagings, while James Wade is the only other player in the field to have tasted success in this competition, having gone all the way back in World Champion Rob Cross and recent World Series winners Gary Anderson and Michael Smith are among the other front-runners for glory, while six players will make their debut in this year's Matchplay.

First Round matches are to be contested over the best of 19 legs, Second Round best of 25, Quarter-Finals best of 31, Semi-Finals best of 33 and the final best of 35 legs. Matches will proceed for a maximum of five additional legs before a tie-break leg is required. For example, in a best of 19 legs first round match, if the score reaches 12—12 then the 25th leg will be the decider. We are committed to responsible gambling and have a number of ways to help you stay in control and keep gambling fun.

The Phil Taylor Trophy is up for grabs credit: The essential guide of how to watch live online Read More. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. New online customers only. Paypal and certain deposit types and bet types excluded. Free bets valid for 4 days on sports, stake not returned, restrictions apply. Free bet will expire 7 days after opt in. A reminder of the greatest nine-dart finishes in the history of the World Darts Championship at Alexandra Palace.

A look back at 25 years of Phil Taylor at the World Darts Championship where he has won an unprecedented 16 titles.

It's over and out from The Power! MVG wins German title Winstanley: The story of the World Matchplay. On Sky On Sky. Tue 18th Sep 9: Premier League - Rnd 4. Thu 20th Sep 2: PDC Order of Merit. New season offer Get two dedicated football channels for one great price.

PL Darts on Sky Catch up on the latest news and features. Follow us on Twitter Interact with us on our official Twitter account.